View Sporting JHB Managers

Sporting JHB Managers and Coaches, with contact details. For team details, go to Teams

Manager Name Manager Cell Manager Phone Manager email
Joe Lala [Coach} 0824105082 jlala@fnb.co.za
Jock Dias [Chairman] 0824107260 uujockdi@gmail.com
Rita Fernandes [ Secretary & Manager] 0823719841 rita.reliant1@telkomsa.net
Americo Henschl [Coach} 0767324606 anabela@naiadeholida americo@auto-spec.co.za
Diego Henschl [Coach} 0797471309 diegophenschl@icloud.com
Paul Silva [Coach} 0614283213 silva.pmp@gmail.com
Cindy Silva [Manager] 0844901024 cld456@gmail.com
Lee Fortoen [Coach] 0742592555 fortoenlee@gmail.com
Tebogo Lecogo [Coach] 0711575657 tebogo.lecogo@supersport.co.za
Odwa Mpikeleti [Coach] 0846989462 odwa.mpikeleli@gmail.com
Lee Fortoen [Coach] 0742592555 fortoenlee@gmail.com
Mpho Mutsoa [Coach} 0824357780 mphomautsod@hotmail.com
Sydney Mack [Manager] 0827733721 Sydney.mack@jwater.co.za
Jock E Silva [Coach] 0827897484 jdesilva@broll.com
Candice Anderson [Manager] 0829214378 candice@itlgroup.co.za
Tony Baptista [Coach} 0829494998 baptistachantel@yahoo.co.za
Chantel Baptista [Manager] 0835327759 baptistachantel@yahoo.co.za
Bongi Sikhosana [Little league convenor & Manager] 0734879067 smilyblues@gmail.com
Seelan Chetty [Manager] 0833754532 seelanschetty@gmail.com
Rui Carrajola [Manager] 0834426563 rui.carrajola@absa.co.za
Jock Santos [Manager] 0828997972 jexpress@telkomsa.net
Yvan Florens 0731512409 yvanflorens@gmail.com
Relebogile 0812430204 relebogilep@gmail.com
Malcolm Hoosain 0839767486 mhoosain1@gmail.com
Balswin Daka 0740271108 daka@yahoo.com
Kim Green 0845016226 kim@mjc.co.za
cindy silva [Manager] 0844901024 cld456@gmail.com
Desen Govender [ Manager] 0824930529 desen@ebonygroup.co.za
Mpho Mutsoa [Coach} 0824357780 mphomautsod@hotmail.com
Nelson Carneiro [Coach] 0836556838 nelson@cft.co.za
Patrick Thomas [TREASURER] 0785148931 patrick.thomas@standardbank.co.za
Quintin Green 0730786505 quinting@hollard.co.za
Paulo Ferreira [Coach] 0843308205 paulojesc@gmail.com
Paula Harron [Junior League convenor] 0785148931
Francois Geldenhuys [Coach] 0818660762 francois.geldenhuys@riflerangebosch.com
Tony Rodrigues 0823719870 tony.rodrigues@vodamail.co.za
Vanessa Campos [Sponcer] 0829251822 vcampos@hypergroup.co.za
Zé Marinho 0836507142
Carla Edwards [Vice Chariman ] 0788026193 carla.edwards@live.co.za